banner2015

 
 

Email us Now!

info@OnGuardSafety.com.au

Online Safety Training for Schools

 
 

  Home

Safety training resources for the education sector in Australia

 
 

J-I-T MOBILE WEB

PRODUCTS  

DEMOS   

 TRAINING

 

 

ABOUT

 

 

CONTACT    
BROCHURES  
FINDING DATTA   

Our friendly staff will return your enquiry as a matter of priority.  If our phones are busy, please send a follow-up email. Thankyou.

The old  'trusted and true' team at OnGuard Safety including:

 

Trevor Goodear  -  trevor@onguardsafety.com.au   and

 

Bruce Lewis -  bruce@onguardsafety.com.au

 

will now be joined in 2020 by -

 

Craig Heufel  -  craig@onguardsafety.com.au

Craig is an experienced STEM teacher based in QLD.

 

Adam Giancaspro - adam@onguardsafety.com.au

Adam is an experienced STEM teacher based in SA.


NEW Email contacts

(8.30am - 3.30pm QLD office hours) 

General email: info@onguardsafety.com.au

Accounts email: accounts@onguardsafety.com.au

Orders email: sales@onguardsafety.com.au

Technical Support email: support@onguardsafety.com.au

 

State Contacts

 

Bruce Lewis - Software Developer

Managing Director

Sales and Product Training

Gold Coast    Queensland
0415 664 838    

email: bruce@onguardsafety.com.au

 

Craig Heufel  - IT Manager

Director

IT Management and Technical Support

Gold Coast    Queensland 

0411 557 053

email: craig@onguardsafety.com.au

 

Trevor Goodear - NSW Trainer/Auditor

Sales, Product Training, Workshop Audits, Currency Training

Central Coast    New South Wales
0488 080 767    

email: trevor@onguardsafety.com.au

 

Adam Giancaspro - SA Sales

Sales and Product Training

Adelaide    South Australia
0407 796 881    

email: adam@onguardsafety.com.au

 

 


 

Office Email contact
   
 NEW Postal address
OnGuard Safety Training Pty Ltd 

PO Box 4077

Elanora QLD 4221
Gold Coast  Australia

ABN
50 133 110 433

Phone:   +61 0415 664 838
 
 

 

Copyright © 2015 - B LEWIS  All rights reserved.

ABN:  501 331 104 33